early in the morning. in the evening. on weekends.


Does this sound familiar? In 15 minutes, your coaching session will start. However, right now you have to fight a fire and need to cancel with your coach.

Or this? You sit in your coaching session but your mind regularly wanders off: the past meeting, the still-to-be-produced presentation and the pending e-mail to your business partner sidetrack you.

 

As experienced leader with more then 20 years working in international businesses in know theses situations very well: in both cases, coaching can not develop its full potential and costs with little or nor return are generated.

 

My solution: moving the coaching to the hours when it can work.

That's why I offer my coaching sessions at times when you are available and disposed to move into the state full of energy that assures the coaching success:

  • early in the morning, if you as 'early bird' are already at full steam when the sun rises
  • in the evening, if you are among the ones who only get going when the sun starts settling (or you prefer bringing your children to be first)
  • on weekends, if this is the ideal moment for you to devote yourself to your development, detached from the daily business.

Does this make sense to you? Then why don't you schedule your free personal consultation with me HERE to find out how I can support you?



how it works



technology

To conduct the coaching sessions, we can use any standard online meeting system like Skype, Zoom. Of course, we can also use any specific corporate system to which you have access.


Times free consultation

Free consultation call lasting 30 minutes:

Monday, 8:00 to 8:30 and 20:00 to 20:30 hrs

Tuesday, 6:30 to 7:00 and 20:30 to 21:00 hrs

Wednesday, 8:00 to 8:30 and 20:30 to 21:00 hrs

Thursday, 6:30 to 7:00 and 20:00 to 20:30 hrs

Friday, 8:00 to 8:30 and 20:00 to 20:30 hrs

Saturday, 9:30 to 10:00 hrs

Sunday, 9:30 to 10:00 hrs


Times coaching

Coaching sessions lasting 90 minutes:

Monday, 6:30 to 8:00 and 20:30 to 22:00 hrs

Tuesday, 7:00 to 8:30 and 21:00 to 22:30 hrs

Wednesday, 6:30 to 8:00 and 21:00 to 22:30 hrs

Thursday, 7:00 to 8:30 and 20:30 to 22:00 hrs

Friday, 6:30 to 8:00 and 20:30 to 22:00 hrs

Saturday, 8:00 to 9:30 hrs

Sunday, 10:30 to 12.00 hrs

After the free consultation, you will receive the details to access my online booking tool so that you can book your coaching sessions any time.



investment

Different people have different needs and different financial means available. My objective is to support everyone based on his or her possibilities. Let us, thus, use the free consultation call to find out what I can offer you - also in financial terms.


booking free consultation

To book your free consultation, please click on the button below:

In case you can not hold the appointment, please cancel more than 24 hours before. Thank you!



about me


visit my Social Media Profiles:



I have discovered that I reach goals quicker and with less effort if I am conscious why I want to reach them, choose the path that leverages my strengths and passions and translate this into goal-oriented behaviour. Now, I share this experience by supporting people as educator, coach and leader in developing increased self-awareness so that they can define their individual way of reaching goals, circumvent challenges – instead of fighting them – and invite others to support them on their journey.

 

I do this in three formats: as leader, coach and trainer:

 

 

Leader

I believe that I can better support leaders in seizing the opportunities and mastering the challenges of the 21st century if I myself am leading in this environment. As C-level executive, I combine the knowledge from my business studies at the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland, and the Fuqua School of Business at Duke University, USA (MBA) with my over twenty years of experience in international leadership positions.

 

Trainer

Increased self-awareness allows humans – through understanding their behaviours – to move from re-action to deliberate action: they can choose the options that maximize their skills and passions and lead to fulfilled and relaxed lives. To this end, I design, direct and deliver behaviour- and self-awareness-focused interventions ranging from short stimulating 90-minute sessions, focused workshop days for leveraging the emotional potential in change programmes to half-year development programmes: In doing so, I use latest thinking in psychology, biology and neurosciences, initially gained in my studies for the MSc in Coaching and Behavioural Change at Henley Business School UK.

 

Coach

For more than eight years, I have been coaching executives and knowledge workers in middle to high positions (up to C-level) in German, English and French on leadership and career development using face-to face, phone and Skype formats. In doing so, I use a combination of client-centred, cognitive behavioural, Gestalt and psychodynamic approaches as well as current thinking in neurosciences, gained in three-year MSc in Coaching and Behavioural Change at Henley Business School UK. I am also active in furthering the understanding and assuring the quality in coaching as member of the International Coach Federation ICF and trainer in Henley’s Professional Certificate in Coaching.


INTERESTED? THEN...


Download
...download my brochure HERE!
20191021 Coach me when I can - EN.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 671.1 KB

frühmorgens. abends. am Wochenende.


Kennen Sie dies? In 15 Minuten beginnt Ihre Coachingsitzung. Doch gerade jetzt müssen Sie wieder ein Feuer löschen und Ihrem Coach absagen.

Oder dies? Sie sitzen in Ihrem Coaching und laufend gehen Ihre Gedanken auf Reisen: Das vergangene Meeting, die noch zu erstellende Präsentation und die Mail an den Geschäftspartner lenken Sie ab.

 

Als gestandene Führungskraft mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in internationalen Unternehmen kenne ich diese Situationen nur zu gut: In beiden Fällen kann Coaching seine Wirkung nicht entfalten. Kosten mit keiner oder wenig Wirkung entstehen.

 

Meine Lösung: Verschiebung des Coachings in die Randstunden vor oder nach Ihrem Tagesgeschäft.

Daher biete ich Ihnen meine Coachings dann an, wenn Sie Zeit haben, um in den energievollen Zustand zu kommen, der den Coachingerfolg sicherstellt:

  • Frühmorgens, wenn Sie als ‚Lerche‘ schon bei Morgengrauen putzmunter sind
  • Abends, wenn Sie als ‚Eule‘ erst später in die volle Energie kommen (oder zuerst Ihre Kinder ins Bett bringen wollen)
  • Am Wochenende, wenn für Sie dann der optimale Zeitpunkt ist, sich losgelöst vom Tagesgeschäft Ihrer Entwicklung zu widmen.

 

Macht das Sinn für Sie? Dann vereinbaren Sie doch einfach HIER ein kostenloses virtuelles Erstgespräch, um zu sehen, wie ich Sie unterstützen kann.



Wie es funktioniert



technologie

Für die Coachingsitzungen können wir jedes übliche Online-Meeting-System wie Skype oder Zoom nutzen. Selbstverständlich können wir auch spezifische Firmensysteme nutzen, zu denen Sie Zugang haben.


zeiten erstgespräch

Kostenloses Erstgespräch zu 30 Minuten:

Montag, 8:00 bis 8:30 und 20:00 bis 20:30 Uhr

Dienstag, 6:30 bis 7:00 und 20:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Mittwoch, 8:00 bis 8:30 und 20:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Donnerstag, 6:30 bis 7:00 und 20:30 bis 21:00 Uhr

Freitag, 8:00 bis 8:30 und 20:00 bis 20:30 Uhr

Samstag, 9:30 bis 10:00 Uhr

Sonntag, 9:30 bis 10:00 Uhr


ZEITEN coaching

Coachingsitzungen zu 90 Minuten:

Montag, 6:30 bis 8:00 und 20:30 bis 22:00 Uhr

Dienstag, 7:00 bis 8:30 und 21:00 bis 22:30 Uhr

Mittwoch, 6:30 bis 8:00 und 21:00 bis 22:30 Uhr

Donnerstag, 7:00 bis 8:30 und 20:30 bis 22:00 Uhr

Freitag, 6:30 bis 8:00 und 20:30 bis 22:00 Uhr

Samstag, 8:00 bis 9:30 Uhr

Sonntag, 10:30 bis 12.00 Uhr

Nach dem Erstgespräch erhalten Sie Zugang zu meinem Onlinebuchungstool, so dass Sie jederzeit Ihr Coaching buchen können.



INVESTITION

Unterschiedliche Menschen haben unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse und unterschiedliche Finanzmittel. Mein Ziel ist es, jede/n nach ihren/seinen Möglichkeiten zu unterstützen. Lassen Sie uns im Erstgespräch herausfinden, welches - auch finanzielle - Angebot ich Ihnen machen kann.


buchung KOSTENLOSES ERSTGEspräch

 Zur Buchung des kostenlosen Erstgesprächs klicken Sie bitte hier unten:

Sollten Sie den Termin nicht wahrnehmen können, bitte ich um Absage bis 24 Stunden vorher. Danke!



ÜBER MICH


Besuchen Sie meine Social-Media-Profile:



Ich habe für mich festgestellt, dass ich Ziele schneller und leichter erreiche, wenn mir bewusst ist, warum ich sie erreichen will, und mir einen Weg aussuche, der meine Stärken und Leidenschaften nutzt. Heute teile ich diese Erfahrung, indem ich Menschen dabei unterstütze, durch erhöhtes Bewusstsein über sich selbst und die eigenen Bedürfnisse den passenden Weg zur Zielerreichung auszuwählen, Hindernissen aus dem Weg zu gehen und andere Menschen einzuladen, sie bei ihrer Reise zu unterstützen.

 

Dies tue ich in drei Formaten: Als Führungskraft, Coach und Trainer:

 

 

Führungskraft

Ich glaube, dass man am besten Führungskräfte dabei unterstützen kann, die Chancen des 21. Jahrhunderts zu nutzen und seine Herausforderungen zu meistern, wenn man selbst Erfahrung in diesem Bereich hat. Als erfahrenes Geschäftsleitungsmitglied kombiniere ich das Wissen aus meinen Wirtschaftsstudien an der Universität St. Gallen und der Fuqua School of Business at Duke University, USA (MBA) mit meinen mehr als zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung als Führungskraft in internationalen Unternehmen.

 

Trainer

Eine essenzielle Voraussetzung für die Zielerreichung ist, dass sowohl der Verstand vom Ziel überzeugt ist als auch das Gefühl sich dafür begeistert. Um beides sichtbar zu machen, gestalte, leite und lehre ich in verhaltens- und bewusstseinsorientierten Formaten von kurzen stimulierenden 90-Minuten-Sessions über fokussierte Workshoptage, um das emotionale Potential in Changeprojekten zu heben, bis hin zu halbjährigen Entwicklungsprogrammen für Führungskräfte. Dabei nutze ich aktuelles Wissen aus Psychologie, Biologie und Neurowissenschaften, das ich zuerst in meinen Studien zum MSc in Coaching and Behavioural Change an der Henley Business School in England kennengelernt habe.

 

Coach

Seit mehr als acht Jahren coache ich Führungskräfte mittlerer und höherer Managementebenen, bis hin zum Vorstand, auf Deutsch und Englisch in Präsenz-, Skype- und Telefoncoachings. Hierbei nutze ich eine Kombination aus klientenzentrierten, kognitiv-verhaltensorientierten, Gestalt- und psychodynamischen Ansätzen und das aktuelle Wissen in Neurowissenschaften, welches ich im dreijährigen MSc in Coaching and Behavioural Change an der Henley Business School in England erworben habe. Zudem bin ich Certified Practitioner Step I & II des Myers-Briggs Type Indicators. Weiter unterstütze ich als Mitglied der International Coach Federation ICF und Ausbilder im Professional Certificate in Coaching an der Henley Business School die Qualitätssicherung im Coaching.

 


INTERESSIERT? DANN...


Download
...laden Sie HIER meine Broschüre herunter!
20191021 Coach me when I can - DE.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 665.7 KB